LTI
LTI

People


Professors

Room Phone Email
Prof. Dr. Susanne Albers 03.09.054 +49-89-289-17702 albers@in.tum.de
Prof. Dr. Harald Räcke 03.09.044 +49-89-289-17709 raecke@in.tum.de

Professors (emeriti)

Room Phone Email
Prof. Dr. Ernst W. Mayr 03.09.053 +49-89-289-17708 mayr@in.tum.de

Secretary

Room Phone Email
Eva Simon 03.09.052 +49-89-289-17706 simonev@in.tum.de

Research Staff

Room Phone Email
Dr. Yiannis Giannakopoulos 03.09.055 +49-89-289-18628 giannako@in.tum.de
Marinus Gottschau 03.09.041 +49-89-289-17738 gottscha@in.tum.de
Dennis Kraft 03.09.059 +49-89-289-17728 kraftd@in.tum.de
Leon Ladewig 03.09.060 +49-89-289-17700 leon.ladewig@in.tum.de
Jens Quedenfeld 03.09.060 +49-89-289-17700 jens.quedenfeld@in.tum.de
Dr. Marouane Sayih 03.09.040 +49-89-289-17700 sayih@in.tum.de
Sebastian Schraink 03.09.041 +49-89-289-17738 schraink@in.tum.de
Richard Stotz 03.09.057 +49-89-289-17730 stotz@in.tum.de

System Administration

Room Phone Email
Ernst Bayer 03.09.042 +49-89-289-17711 bayere@in.tum.de

Guests

Room Phone Email
Dr. Werner Meixner +49-89-289-17706 meixner@in.tum.de
PD Dr. Hanjo Täubig 03.09.039 +49-89-289-17740 taeubig@in.tum.de

Alumni

Dario Frascaria
Moritz Fuchs
Dr. Dimitrios Letsios
Chintan Shah
Dr. Suzanne van der Ster

August 2016: Susanne Albers is keynote speaker at Euro-Par 2016, Grenoble.

Susanne Albers, Nicole Megow and Andreas S. Schulz will organize MAPSP 2017.

Juni 2016: Susanne Albers gives an invited lecture at the Academy of Sciences and Literature, Mainz.

September 2015: Susanne Albers is invited speaker at MPI-INF – 25th Anniversary. The program features several Turing Award winners, Leibniz Prize winners, Humboldt Prize winners and ERC Grant winners.

June 2015: Susanne Albers is keynote speaker at the 31st International Symposium on Computational Geometry (SOCG15), Eindhoven.

June 2015: Susanne Albers is invited speaker of the tutorial on Network Creation Games: How Does the Internet Form? organized by Erik D. Demaine (MIT) and MohammadTaghi Hajiaghayi (University of Maryland). 16th Conference on Electronic Commerce (EC15), Portland, Oregon.

Lehrstuhl für Theoretische Informatik
Prof. Dr. Susanne Albers

Boltzmannstr. 3
85748 Garching bei München

Tel +89.289.17706
Fax +89.289.17707

E-Mail
News